top of page

Cleaning and Caring for your home Progress


It was the end of December 2020. I reviewed my checklist where I've enlisted a couple of tasks. I am saying a couple but to be precise it is actually 16 tasks that have been categorized for my cleaning schedule. I have identified the time for each task and the quantity of each task. Something similar to a huge project at work. Of course, this is a huge project for me. I have never been stringent in cleaning my home at all. I always postponed it and here I am trying to pay for my delays.




Anyway, when I relooked at my list. I was enthralled, surprised, and fascinated at my progress. I was almost in disbelief, I never thought this strategy would work at all. My hopes skyrocketed. I was more eager than ever to reach the closure of my list. We cleaned almost everything including closets, carpets, kitchen appliances, and bedroom. It felt peaceful and happier than ever. I was in disbelief for some time but could appreciate myself and my husband for putting effort into our target.


Well! we still have two more to knock down before we can even celebrate our victory and I am very excited to show you all my completed list. Here is a sample of some of our completed tasks. You can use this and customize it to your needs. I wish you all good luck and happy cleaning!



5 views

Comments


bottom of page