top of page

How you can lose 20 lbs and Stay Fit!

Beat the challenge of losing weight and continue staying focused


It has always been a challenge for me to lose a significant amount of weight. When I started looking at my pictures and BMI (Body mass index), I realized that I am way over-weight. It may be easy to start a gym but hard to stay focussed and continue. I had a few breaks during my journey, however, I had managed to reach my target. Now, I would like to share my strategies with people like me who are striving to reach their target weight.





Here are 6 some tips which you can follow to achieve similar results:

  1. Use App to track your weight and calories regularly

  2. Eating healthy food mostly such as greens, omega-3 rich foods. If you do eat some fried food once in a while that is acceptable just don't have it often.

  3. Drink a cup full of lemon-honey water daily

  4. Eat low carbohydrates and more proteins

  5. Exercise at least four times a week at home or gym

  6. weight yourself regularly, preferably at least twice a week

It took about 1.5 years of commitment to achieve my target. It is never too easy to stay persistent. I did lose track of it some days but I recall how important it would be for me to lose weight when lost track. Everyone has a reason for losing weight, if we can recall that to keep us continue with it then the result would always be evident.


STAY HEALTHY and STAY HAPPY!



1 view

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page