top of page

A Success in growing your own vegetable - Tomatoes

As everyone, initially I was filled with skepticism to grow my own vegetable at home with ease. Trust me, it is easier than I thought. I am growing mine from seeds of store-bought grocery tomatoes.




In my previous blogs, I already mentioned that you need to determine which activity suits you and continue with it. This project likewise has originated from my interest. I feel happier and determined when I see my plant grow from seedling to flower to vegetable.


My success story involves several key measures:

  1. Patience to care for the plant regularly

  2. Desperate to grow your own plant

  3. Happiness to see your plant grow healthy

  4. cautious and aware of feeding or discoloration of our plant

  5. Water plant regularly, almost every day

These five steps were not easy to follow sometimes. However, when you start a project from scratch and see your outcome is improving day-by-day. I think that will significantly improve your positivity towards caring for it but also be persistent to do so.


Do not lose hope, if you fail the first time. Try something fun that makes you happy and keep up with it.


We never know even small things that we do can make a difference. Enjoy what you do and keep improving every day.



3 views

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentarer


bottom of page